banner worship communion and congregation
Worship with Us
Worship Services

We are pleased to offer both live worship for those who are comfortable returning to the Sanctuary and online worship for those who prefer to worship at home.  Live worship is held on Sundays at 9:30 a.m

Please click here for the most recent COVID-19 protocols regarding worship.
 

Online Worship and Live streaming
Join us online Sunday mornings at 9:30 a.m. for worship! Visit our live events page for viewing.  We will also tape the live service and it will be available for viewing later in the morning.

Friendship Register
Please take a moment to register your online attendance.
* Required
Errors






Sunday, June 26, 2022
Third Sunday after Pentecost
Sermon: Divided No More - Nancy Van Fleet
Bulletin

 

 

Sunday, June 19, 2022
Second Sunday after Pentecost
Father's Day
Sermon: Finally Home
Bulletin

Sunday, June 12, 2022 Rev. Dr Winston Lawson
Trinity Sunday
Sermon: When the Fire Falls On Us
Bulletin



Sunday, June 5, 2022 Rev. Craig Goodrich
Pentecost
Sermon: Going with the Flow
Bulletin

Sunday, May 29, 2022 Rev. Craig Goodrich
Seventh Sunday of Easter
Sermon: Time To Remember
Bulletin

Sunday, May 22, 2022 Rev. Craig Goodrich
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Staff Appreciation Day
Sermon: This Call's For You
Bulletin

Sunday, May 15, 2022 Rev. Rex Childs
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sermon: A Convincing Argument
Bulletin

Sunday, May 8, 2022 Rev. Craig Goodrich
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Mother's Day
Sermon: The Family of Faith
Bulletin

Sunday, May 1, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
Third Sunday of Easter
Sermon: The Damascus Road
Bulletin

Sunday, April 24, 2022  Rev. Rex Childs
Second Sunday of Easter
Earth Care Sunday
Sermon: New Heavens, New Earth
Bulletin

Sunday, April 17, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
Easter Sunday
Sermon: Easter Surprises
Bulletin

April 15, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
Good Friday
Bulletin

Sunday, April 10, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
Palm Sunday
Sermon: When Jesus Comes to Town
Bulletin

No Video Available for April 3 - Technical Difficulties

Sunday, April 3, 2022  Rev. Rex Childs
The Fifth Sunday of Lent
Sermon: Dinner Party
Bulletin

Sunday, March 27, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
The Fourth Sunday of Lent
70th Anniversary Celebration
Sermon: Aging Well: Through the Years
Bulletin

Sunday, March 20, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
The Third Sunday of Lent
Sermon: Aging Well: Wisdom and Grace
Bulletin

Sunday, March 13, 2022  Rev. Craig Goodrich
The Second Sunday of Lent
Sermon: Aging Well: Gains and Losses
Bulletin

 

 

Click here for past worship videos

 

 

banner worship communion and congregation
Home Worship Give Contact Us
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from